top of page
  • Writer's pictureamelianamora18

The Book Blogger Confessions Tag

Welcome to my book blogger confessions tag.


I have to answer each of these questions honestly and that is just what I have done.


1. Which book, most recently, did you not finish?

I DNF books all the time and I am not scared to do it.

I'm going to have to go with To Kill A Kingdom by Alexandra Christo.



2. Which book is your guilty pleasure?

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass or any book by her.



3. Which book do you love to hate?

Zenith by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings. I really did not like the writing and a lot of things didn't make sense.



4. Which book would you throw into the sea?

The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman. I know many of people have enjoyed this book but I found it boring.



5. Which book have you read the most?

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone by J. K. Rowling. I reread this series from ages 10 to 12 when I stopped. I am currently rereading the series.


6. Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

You One & Only by Adrianne Finlay. I haven't read this book yet but I do have it on my bookshelf. When I first got the book I was very interested in reading it. Now, not so much.



7.  Which book could you not live without?

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas! If you have read this series then you know why.



8. Which book made you the angriest? 

No book has really made me angry.


9. Which book made you cry the most?

I don't get emotional while reading so crying never happens.


10. Which book cover do you hate the most?


All the covers in the Wings series.


These are the new covers and the ones I own

 

Use this Book Depository link to buy books and I will receive a 5% commission: http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=ameliainwonderland

Recent Posts

See All

August 19 to 25 Reading Wrap Up

Hey guys and welcome back to another reading wrap up! This week I managed to finish reading 3 books. I am only going to briefly talk about each book. I don't have a lot of time on my hands at the mome

August 12 to 18 Reading Wrap Up

Hello fellow readers and welcome back to another reading wrap up. This week I ended up finishing 3 books, all of which I enjoyed. 3 books seems to be the average number of books I read a week. I don't

August 5 to 11 Reading Wrap Up

Hello fellow readers and welcome back to another reading wrap up! This week I finished reading 3 books. 2 of these books I absolutely loved, the last one I didn't. Destined by Aprilynne Pike This is t

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page